SolutionsAcademy Logo

All times are German (Central European) times. To convert go to www.timeanddate.com

Offers Date Day(s) Time   Status Places available   Price
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 14.01.2022 – 14.01.2022 Fri 10:00 – 11:00
0 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 18.01.2022 – 18.01.2022 Tue 11:30 – 12:30
0 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup and Exchange 25.01.2022 – 25.01.2022 Tue 09:00 – 10:00
0 0,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 19.10.2021 – 12.04.2022 Tue 17:00 – 19:00
0 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 14.02.2022 – 25.07.2022 Mon 09:00 – 11:00
5 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 17.02.2022 – 28.07.2022 Thu 17:00 – 19:00
8 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 25.04.2022 – 03.10.2022 Mon 17:00 – 19:00
11 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals 05.10.2022 – 29.03.2023 Wed 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching in Organizations 17.03.2022 – 27.10.2022 Thu 09:00 – 11:00
4 Register now 3.400,00 €
Coaching in Organizations 11.10.2022 – 09.05.2023 Tue 17:00 – 19:00
12 Register now 3.400,00 €
SF Coaching Masterclass 04.05.2022 – 16.11.2022 Wed 15:30 – 17:30
11 Register now 3.400,00 €
SF Coaching Masterclass 25.10.2022 – 23.05.2023 Tue 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 3.400,00 €
30 Hour Teamcoaching ACSTH 22.03.2022 – 07.06.2022 Tue 09:00 – 11:00
11 Register now 2.000,00 €
ICF Onboarding Course 03.02.2022 – 24.03.2022 Thu 17:00 – 20:00
1 Register now 1.800,00 €
ICF Onboarding Course 20.10.2022 – 08.12.2022 Thu 09:00 – 12:00
12 Register now 1.800,00 €
SF Coaching Supervision 17.02.2022 – 28.07.2022 Thu 15:30 – 17:30
9 Register now 3.400,00 €
Mentor Coach Training 23.02.2022 – 06.04.2022 Wed 09:00 – 11:00
0 700,00 €
Mentor Coach Training 10.05.2022 – 21.06.2022 Tue 17:00 – 19:00
11 Register now 700,00 €
Mentor Coach Training 25.10.2022 – 06.12.2022 Tue 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 700,00 €
Coaching Skills for Managers and Leaders 03.03.2022 – 14.04.2022 Thu 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 1.800,00 €
Group Supervision for Agile Coaches 11.02.2022 – 08.07.2022 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 600,00 €
3 hour Individual Mentoring Package 31.12.2021 – 01.01.2023 10:49 – 10:49
63 Register now 800,00 €
10 hour Individual Mentoring Package 01.12.2021 – 01.12.2022 10:49 – 10:49
89 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching in Organizations IT 1 ed 22.02.2022 – 11.10.2022 Tue 19:00 – 21:00
10 Register now 3.400,00 €
Presentazione Coaching Fundamentals 4 ed. ITA 26.01.2022 – 26.01.2022 Wed 14:00 – 15:00
30 Register now 0,00 €
Presentazione Coaching in Organization IT 25.01.2022 – 25.01.2022 Tue 15:00 – 16:00
30 Register now 0,00 €
Presentazione TeamCoaching IT 01.02.2022 – 01.02.2022 Tue 14:00 – 15:00
29 Register now 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup Italiano 03.02.2022 – 03.02.2022 Thu 16:00 – 17:00
14 Register now 0,00 €
ACTP 1 67 ore Coaching Fundamentals ACC Italy 13.10.2021 – 13.04.2022 Wed 19:00 – 21:00
4 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals ACC Italy 4 ed 31.03.2022 – 20.10.2022 Thu 19:00 – 21:00
12 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals ACC Italy 5 ed 25.05.2022 – 07.12.2022 Wed 19:00 – 21:00
12 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching Fundamentals ACC Italy 6 ed 03.11.2022 – 04.05.2023 Thu 19:00 – 21:00
12 Register now 2.700,00 €
Lösungsfokussiertes Coaching Deutsch 11.02.2022 – 22.07.2022 Fri 15:00 – 17:00
8 Register now 2.700,00 €
Lösungsfokussiertes Coaching Deutsch 21.10.2022 – 14.04.2023 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
11 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching in Organisationen Deutsch 06.04.2022 – 23.11.2022 Wed 17:00 – 19:00
5 Register now 3.400,00 €
ICF Onboarding Kurs Deutsch 07.02.2022 – 28.03.2022 Mon 17:00 – 20:00
8 Register now 1.800,00 €
30 Stunden Teamcoaching ACSTH Deutsch 01.04.2022 – 17.06.2022 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 2.000,00 €
Mentor Coach Training 04.03.2022 – 27.05.2022 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 700,00 €
Prezentarea cursului Fundamentele Solution Focused Coaching 26.01.2022 – 26.01.2022 Wed 17:00 – 18:00
9 Register now 0,00 €
Prezentarea cursului Fundamentele Solution Focused Coaching 08.02.2022 – 08.02.2022 Tue 11:00 – 12:00
12 Register now 0,00 €
Prezentarea cursului Coaching in Organizatii 17.02.2022 – 17.02.2022 Thu 16:00 – 17:00
12 Register now 0,00 €
Prezentarea cursului Team Coaching 01.02.2022 – 01.02.2022 Tue 08:00 – 09:00
12 Register now 0,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup in romana 25.01.2022 – 25.01.2022 Tue 08:30 – 09:30
16 Register now 0,00 €
Fundamente Coaching Romania ACSTH 24.02.2022 – 04.08.2022 Thu 17:00 – 19:00
11 Register now 2.700,00 €
Coaching in organizatii Romania ACTP 21.03.2022 – 31.10.2022 Mon 17:00 – 19:00
8 Register now 3.400,00 €
Mentor Coach Training 21.01.2022 – 04.03.2022 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 700,00 €
Teamcoaching 30 ore Romania ACSTH 29.04.2022 – 22.07.2022 Fri 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 2.000,00 €
Fundamente Coaching Romania ACSTH 13.09.2021 – 07.03.2022 Mon 17:00 – 19:00
5 Waiting list 2.700,00 €
Podstawy Coachingu 07.02.2022 – 18.07.2022 Mon 17:00 – 19:00
12 Register now 2.700,00 €
Free Coaching Meetup po Polsku 27.01.2022 – 27.01.2022 Thu 08:45 – 09:30
15 Register now 0,00 €
Information on Coach Supervision Meeting 24.01.2022 – 24.01.2022 Mon 17:00 – 18:00
14 Register now 0,00 €
SF Coaching Supervision 16.02.2022 – 27.07.2022 Wed 09:00 – 11:00
12 Register now 3.400,00 €

Speaking! GmbH – USt.-IdNr: DE214740109 – Handelsregister: HRB7191 – Geschäftsführerin: K. Dierolf
Bank: Taunussparkasse – Account 27001556 – BLZ 51250000 International: DE37512500000027001556 – SWIFT-BIC HELADEF1TSK